Thornton Heating and Air  

THORNTON HEATING & AIR
802 CHESTNUT STREET
MURRAY, KY 42071
(270) 753-8181

CONTACT Thornton Heating & Air

THORNTON HEATING & AIR
802 CHESTNUT STREET
MURRAY, KY 42071

OFFICE: (270) 753-8181

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE: (270) 293-5196

General Manager
Mike Garrison
mg@thorntonheatingandair.com

Residential Sales
Chris Graham
cgraham@thorntonheatingandair.com

Custom Sheet Metal
Neil Lax
neil@thorntonheatingandair.com 

Office Manager
Joe McDougal
joe@thorntonheatingandair.com

Customer Service
Pat Ray
pat@thorntonheatingandair.com

Tonie Belcher
tonie@thorntonheatingandair.com


Commercial Service Manager

Dave Collins
dave@thorntonheatingandair.com

Service Department
Whitney Ragsdale
whitney@thorntonheatingandair.com

Service Manager
Joey Saddoris
joey@thorntonheatingandair.com